|EQUIPA
 
nome e-mail posição no Laboratório grau académico cv
Alexandra Sofia Vicente Baeta
asbaeta@ci.uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Ana Carla Garcia
acgarcia.maretec@ist.utl.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Ana Cláudia Gonçalves Norte
acgnorte@ci.uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Ana Filipa da Silva Bessa
afbessa@uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Ana Marta Gonçalves
anamartagoncalves@gmail.com
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Filipe Rafael dos Santos Ceia
ceiafilipe@zoo.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Helena Veríssimo de Carvalho
helenaverissimo@ci.uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Jaime Albino Ramos
jramos@ci.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
João António Duarte Zeferino
zeferino@dec.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
João Carlos Alves Vieira
jvieira@dec.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
João Carlos de Sousa Marques
jcmimar@ci.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
Coordenador
PhD
João Luís Pedroso de Lima
plima@dec.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
João Miguel Magalhães Neto
jneto@ci.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
João Rosa
jmarques@dec.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
José Carlos Caetano Xavier
jxavier@zoo.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Leonel Carlos Tomás Pereira
leonel@bot.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Luís Vitor da Fonseca Duarte
lduarte@dct.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
M. Rita Fernandes de Carvalho
ritalmfc@dec.uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Manuel Augusto Simões Graça
mgraca@ci.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Maria da Conceição Cunha
mccunha@dec.uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Maria Isabel Pedroso de Lima
iplima@uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Maria João Brazão Lopes Feio
mjf@ci.uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Nuno Eduardo da Cruz Simões
nunocs@dec.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Nuno Ricardo Furtado Dias Mendonça
nuno.mendonca@uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Olímpia Maria Fraga Sobral
omfsobral@gmail.com
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Pedro Alexandre Morgado Dinis
pdinis@dct.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Pedro Manuel Proença Cunha
pcunha@dct.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Pedro Miguel Mendes Araújo
mmiguelinhu@gmail.com
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Rui Miguel Martins Gaspar
rui.miguel.m@gmail.com
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Rute Isabel Costa Pinto
rutepinto@ci.uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Seena Sahadevan
seena.sahadevan@gmail.com
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Sónia Raquel Quinás Serra
soniarqs@ci.uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Tiago Goncalo Martins Verdelhos
tverdelhos@ci.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Verónica Jacinta Lopes Ferreira
veronica@ci.uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Vitor Hugo Rodrigues Paiva
vitorpaiva@ci.uc.pt
Investigador Doutorado
PhD
Zara Fani Gonçalves Teixeira
zara.teixeira@uc.pt
Investigadora Doutorada
PhD
Ana Carolina Lopes Correia ana.correia92@hotmail.com Investigadora MSc
Antónia Juliana Pais Costa juliana.pais.costa@gmail.com Investigadora MSc
Carlos Jorge da Silva Gonçalves carlosjsgoncalves@gmail.com Investigador MSc
Claudia Caro ccaro@lamolina.edu.pe Investigadora MSc
Diana Macedo Matos dianammatos92@outlook.com Investigadora MSc
Henrique José Gonçalves henriquejose_7@hotmail.com Investigador MSc
Joana Gomes Calado joana.gomes.calado@gmail.com Investigadora MSc
Jorge Miguel Ribeiro Pereira jormi93@gmail.com Investigador MSc
Lucas Krüger Garcia biokruger@gmail.com Investigador MSc
Pedro de Almeida Vinagre pvinagre@zoo.uc.pt Investigador MSc
Pedro Pinto pedropint10@hotmail.com Técnico de Laboratório MSc
Pieter van der Linden lindenvdpieter@gmail.com Investigador MSc
Vânia Pires Pereira vaniap.pereira@gmail.com Administrativa MSc